Dexter Insurance Associates, Inc., Logo
Phone Icon (704) 542-1161

Contact

Thank you for your interest. Please reach out with questions or comments using the information below. We look forward to hearing from you.

Phone
(704) 542-1161 (Phone)
(704) 542-8191 (Fax)

Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Address
7422 Carmel Executive Park
Suite 310-A
Charlotte, NC 28226

Serving Charlotte, North Carolina

Follow Us

 
Pardon Dexter

Employee/Personal Benefits Consultant
Commercial/Personal Lines Consultant
Ext. 1980
pardon@dexter-insurance.com

  
Donna Jobe
Employee/Personal Benefits Consultant
Ext. 8804
dcjnc@msn.com

 
Andy Sturge
Commercial/Personal Lines Consultant
Ext. 8811
andy@dexter-insurance.com

Lori Gee
Employee/Personal Benefits Consultant
Commercial/Personal Lines Consultant
Ext. 8803
lori@dexter-insurance.com

Leslie Wilhelm
Employee/Personal Benefits Consultant
Commercial/Personal Lines Consultant
Ext. 5191
leslie@dexter-insurance.com

Charlie Sternberg
Commercial/Personal Lines Consultant
Ext. 8810
charlie@dexter-insurance.com

Connie D'Onofrio
Office Manager
Ext. 1161
admin@dexter-insurance.com

Taylor Jurney
Commercial/Personal Lines Consultant
Ext. 8808

taylor@dexter-sturge.com

Sam Dexter
Commercial/Personal Lines Consultant
Ext. 8809

sam@dexter-sturge.com

Rachel Klauber
Account Manager
Ext. 8812
rachel@dexter-sturge.com